All songs written, performed, recorded and mixed by David Fishel.
Post-production tweaking, desktop publishing and CD duplication by Jay Kirssin of Downtown Sound in Lemoyne, PA.
Production assistance and cover photos by Rick Gladfelter.
All guitars, mandolin, bass guitar, ukulele, harmonicas, vocals and arrangements by David Fishel (ASCAP).
Percussion by Alesis, programmed by David Fishel.
David Fishel's website by Brian Robinson of BLR Engineering
David Fishel
To the Losers
 1. To the Losers.
 2. Come to Me.
 3. For Those Who Tried and Failed.
 4. Poco and Me.
 5. Confusion.
 6. Baby Talk Blues (Focus Your Attention on Me).
 7. My Least Favorite Things.
 8. Aristophanes' Garden.
 9. Buddy Boy.
10. The Chilling Fate of Herman Schmidt.
11. I Wouldn't Choose Insanity.
12. Nobody's Gonna Miss Me.
13. A.T.O.M.I.C. (Bonus Track)
'To the Losers' - Track List
dfishnetlosers001008.jpg dfishnetlosers001007.jpg
@ $12 + $2 Postage to USA
@ $12 + $5 Postage to Europe
This CD can now be purchased Online in the USA & Europe